Dit Is Wie Ik Ben


Dit is denk ik de lastigste blog om te delen...


ย ๐‘ต๐‘จ๐‘จ๐‘บ๐‘ป ๐‘ด๐‘บ ๐‘ฏ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฉ ๐‘ฐ๐‘ฒ ๐‘ต๐‘ถ๐‘ฎ ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฌ๐‘ต ๐‘จ๐‘จ๐‘ต๐‘ป๐‘จ๐‘ณ ๐‘จ๐‘ต๐‘ซ๐‘ฌ๐‘น๐‘ฌ ๐‘ท๐‘น๐‘ถ๐‘ฉ๐‘ณ๐‘ฌ๐‘ด๐‘ฌ๐‘ต. ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฐ๐‘ฎ๐‘ฌ๐‘ต๐‘ณ๐‘ฐ๐‘ฑ๐‘ฒ ๐‘พ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฌ๐‘ป ๐‘ต๐‘ฐ๐‘ฌ๐‘ด๐‘จ๐‘ต๐‘ซ ๐‘ซ๐‘ฐ๐‘ป ๐‘จ๐‘ณ๐‘ณ๐‘ฌ๐‘ด๐‘จ๐‘จ๐‘ณ. ๐‘ด๐‘จ๐‘จ๐‘น ๐‘ฏ๐‘ฌ๐‘ป ๐‘ฐ๐‘บ ๐‘พ๐‘ฐ๐‘ฌ ๐‘ฐ๐‘ฒ ๐‘ฉ๐‘ฌ๐‘ต. ๐‘จ๐‘จ๐‘ต ๐‘ซ๐‘ฌ ๐‘ฉ๐‘ผ๐‘ฐ๐‘ป๐‘ฌ๐‘ต๐‘ฒ๐‘จ๐‘ต๐‘ป ๐’๐‘ฐ๐‘ฌ ๐‘ฑ๐‘ฌ ๐‘ฏ๐‘ฌ๐‘ป ๐‘ต๐‘ฐ๐‘ฌ๐‘ป ๐‘จ๐‘ณ๐‘ป๐‘ฐ๐‘ฑ๐‘ซ ๐‘ด๐‘จ๐‘จ๐‘น ๐‘ด๐‘ฌ๐‘น๐‘ฒ ๐‘ฑ๐‘ฌ ๐‘ฏ๐‘ฌ๐‘ป ๐‘บ๐‘ถ๐‘ด๐‘บ ๐‘พ๐‘ฌ๐‘ณ. ๐‘ฏ๐‘ฌ๐‘ณ๐‘จ๐‘จ๐‘บ ๐‘ฉ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฎ๐‘น๐‘ฐ๐‘ฑ๐‘ท๐‘ป ๐‘ต๐‘ฐ๐‘ฌ๐‘ป ๐‘ฐ๐‘ฌ๐‘ซ๐‘ฌ๐‘น๐‘ฌ๐‘ฌ๐‘ต ๐‘ด๐‘ฐ๐‘ฑ ๐‘ฌ๐‘ต ๐‘ฝ๐‘ถ๐‘ฌ๐‘ณ ๐‘ฐ๐‘ฒ ๐‘ด๐‘ฐ๐‘ฑ ๐‘ซ๐‘จ๐‘จ๐‘น๐‘ถ๐‘ด ๐‘ฝ๐‘จ๐‘จ๐‘ฒ ๐‘จ๐‘ณ๐‘ณ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฌ๐‘ต. ๐‘ป๐‘ถ๐‘ช๐‘ฏ ๐’๐‘ฌ๐‘ป ๐‘ฐ๐‘ฒ ๐‘ด๐‘ฐ๐‘ฑ๐‘ต ๐‘ฉ๐‘ฌ๐‘บ๐‘ป๐‘ฌ ๐‘ฉ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฌ๐‘ต๐‘ป๐‘ฑ๐‘ฌ ๐‘ฝ๐‘ถ๐‘ถ๐‘น ๐‘ฌ๐‘ต ๐‘ท๐‘น๐‘ถ๐‘ฉ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฌ๐‘น ๐‘ฏ๐‘ฌ๐‘ป ๐‘จ๐‘ณ๐‘ป๐‘ฐ๐‘ฑ๐‘ซ ๐‘ฝ๐‘จ๐‘ต ๐‘ซ๐‘ฌ ๐‘ท๐‘ถ๐‘บ๐‘ฐ๐‘ป๐‘ฐ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฝ๐‘ฌ ๐‘ฒ๐‘จ๐‘ต๐‘ป ๐‘ป๐‘ฌ ๐‘ฉ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฒ๐‘ฐ๐‘ฑ๐‘ฒ๐‘ฌ๐‘ต ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ€๐Ÿงกย 


I know you think I got it all figured out

'Cause I walk around like my head's in the clouds

But I'm just a girl with her heart pourin' out of her head

I wish that you could see the pain that I've seen

All of the times I spent being not me

I hope you know that it's not always happy in my head

'Cause I don't know

The perfect road to go down

But I know

Trying my best

Trying my best to be okay

Trying my best but every day, it's so hard

Holding my breath

Holding my breath 'til I can say

All of the words I want to say from my heart

If you really wanted, I could let you inside

It's been so long and I've got nothing left to hide

Would you believe me if I told you that I've got flaws

Now it's time to let the curtains unfold

And tell all the stories that I didn't want told

I let it out so I unburden my soul, I won't stop

'Cause I don't know

The perfect road to go down

But I know

Trying my best

Trying my best to be okay

Trying my best but every day, it's so hard

Holding my breath

Holding my breath 'til I can say

All of the words I want to say from my heart

Trying my best

Trying my best to be okay

Trying my best but every day, it's so hard

Holding my breath

Holding my breath 'til I can say

All of the words I want to say from my heart...


ยฉAnson Seabra 2019

Dit is wie ik ben
Dit is wie ik ben
Dit dusโค๏ธ
Dit dusโค๏ธ